VCU MASC 201 Creative Levi's Project

LEVI-ATHAN (5 of 54)

So we are only in the first week of our MASC 201 Project 54, and already I can’t stop think about Levi’s and that little red tag! I couldn’t wait to discover what brand I’d be working with. That first night I could hardly sleep, tossing and turning almost as though I was among the ideas bouncing around my slumbering mind. The next day Levi’s seemed to leap out from all directions. Leviathan, a movie about a genetic experiment gone awry, was waiting for me in the mailbox when I got home that day. I was starting to feel like Levi’s was some hideous creature lurking in the shadows, ducking out of sight whenever I glanced its’ way. So this is my tribute to STRANGE COINCIDENCES!

Leave a Reply

