VCU MASC 201 Creative Levi's Project

Denim-o-cracy “Ass Out!” (14 of 54)

Weekly Directive:  DEMOCRACY

Well now, they got me felling a bit out of  my element.  I’ve served in the United States Marine Corps but still choose to refrain from politics solely based on my own ignorance.  I feel as though, I have enough to worry about day-to-day without adding the stress caused from concerning myself with things beyond my control.  You could say I’m ass out on this one.  The extent of my familiarity with democracy ends at its’ political symbol of an ass.

Leave a Reply

