VCU MASC 201 Creative Levi's Project

Levi’s care package (38 of 54)

Weekly Directive:  THANKFUL

I am so thankful for the support I received as a child from my family, friends and neighbors. I am also thankful for my salvation, which was paid for when Jesus died on the cross.  As a christian, I give thanks to God for everything.  The members of my church are putting together Christmas packages for less fortunate children.  I  purchased a pair of children’s’ Levi’s at the Goodwill for one of my earlier posts, and thought it would be better off to put them in my Christmas package than to chop them up to make another post.  I think Levi’s should start a similar charity to benefit children in need during the holidays.  They could provide the  necessities and include a new pair of children’s Levi’s. I think this campaign would build customer loyalty while promoting a good cause. (Not like Phillip Morris handing out candy cigarettes on Halloween.) Levi’s could model it after other programs like the USMC’s Sgt. Santa. This is my girlfriend assembling our Christmas/Levi’s care package.

Leave a Reply

